//
you're reading...
My fave

What’s Wendy’s drivin’?

IMG_0714.JPG

It’s not the Wendy’s that claims fewer calories on the food menu. It is not innocent Wendy’s, but it is young, aggressive spender and hungry Wendy’s that invites you to the fast food culture. Wendy’s sends a new message through the new ad on Instagram : it invites you to join the new campaign where BBQ is claimed as the “National Dish of America”. It is a campaign for everyone, even for those driving luxury cars. So, join the petition please! BBQ4America

About Andrushio

I am a marketing professional with strong passion on consumer behaviour and data analysis. I work with various businesses on strategy ( to name a few fashion, travel and hospitality, online games). Research is my comfort zone, Creativity is my climax.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Think about it